Mid-Year Report Card (Part 2)



Okay! Now that we’ve sussed out the best/worst kdrama offerings for the first half of this year, it’s time to check out the lead performances and everyone’s favorite topic: the OTPs!

But before you proceed to vote, please note that I’ve not watched most of the twenty-six dramas on the list. Thus… if I’ve left out your favorite OTP (one true pairing aka favorite couple), please don’t stone me! I’ve also (wisely) excluded the worst actor/actress categories, but don’t let me stop you from posting your rantings and ravings in the comments. Happy voting!

 

 

 

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: K-actors, K-dramas, Polls

42 Responses »

  1. I love harvest villa pairing! hahhah beside Prosecutor Princess pairing of course ^^

  2. I really liked Si Hoo & So Yeon … cute couple … so sweet! hoping they became lovers in real life! PSH & KSY fighting!!!

  3. Based on how people keep squealing about My Girlfriend is a Gumiho (even though I disagree), I predict the OTP will win best couple at the SBS award thing at the end of the year. I’ll be interesting to see which of the front runners from this poll remain so at the end of the year.

  4. Park Si Hoo and Kang Ji Hwan

    jjang!!!!

  5. Best actress: Lee Tae ran

  6. I think Lee Tae Ran is the best actress.

  7. The outstanding performance of Lee tae-ran in Comrades make me on deep impression . I get my only Best Actress vote for her in that her great job of creating a distinctive but still relatable role surely deserve the Best Actress award.

  8. I really like Lee Tae Ran and Kim So-yeon . fighting!!!

  9. I think Lee Taeran is the best.

  10. Best actress: Lee Tae ran

  11. I don’t feel Lee Tae Ran characters at all….. maybe I’m so shallow to see a great acting, hahha
    The other female character more invested me than her char in comrades… maybe it’s the character, not the way they potrayed the character who make me relate.

  12. I vote PSH for leading actor of drama movie.

    Thanks.

‹ Older Comments

Have your say