Best (and worst) of 2011’s first half

With June drawing to a close, it’s time for us to look back at the dramas that aired in the first half of this year.

What were your favorites? Which ones made you paw the walls? Whose acting caused you to weep, whether out of delight or despair? Which couple did you watch ad nauseam, till your eyes glazed over permanently?

Here’s a chance for you to revisit what you watched and to stack them against each other. Ten polls in all (because that’s the max I can do before my hands go numb; isn’t there a magical way to duplicate these polls without having to type the choices from scratch for very friggin’ poll?). You get two picks for most of the categories; please read the poll titles carefully and do not vote for your best drama in the worst-drama category! The software recognizes cookies and allows you to vote just once, but you can fool the system if you use a friend’s computer the second or third time, keke.

By the way, I deliberately limited the choices to just twenty dramas. Also, since I’ve not watched half the list, I may get some of the picks wrong (like what happened last year when I created OTPs that did not exist, oops!). Just let me know and I’ll make amends pronto. Finally, let your friends know about these polls; the more votes, the merrier!

(Psst, if you’re wondering why President’s included, well… The 24-episode drama began airing on December 15 last year so I figured it’s really more of a 2011 drama. Anyway, it’s the president; I’m not about to rile him!)


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged as: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categorised in: K-dramas, Polls

138 Responses »

  1. I do not even know the way I stopped up here, but I assumed thiss puut
    up ueed to be great. I do nnot recognise who you might be
    but definitely you are going to a famous blogger for those who aren’t already.
    Cheers!

‹ Older Comments

Have your say