The Fox Family giveaway results

We have the results of our third movie giveaway!

A dear friend, Peggy (who adores the movie), has carefully studied all the submissions and has helped me pick the following three winners:

ripgal
Ishida21
tsunamiblues

Congratulations! You have won an English-subtitled DVD of The Fox Family (2006). I’ll be emailing you shortly for your mailing address.

I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who participated. Please look out for more movie (and drama) giveaways from Thundie’s Prattle. And to Peggy, for believing in me, and for love and friendship, my gratitude always. I’m thrilled that this is your favorite Ha Jung-woo role!

15 thoughts on “The Fox Family giveaway results

  1. First of all, I’m very honored to be one of the winner. Usually I never win anything :lol:. Thank you thundie for that.

    But if it’s not too much to ask, I want to give my price to another participant because I have already ordered the DVD on DVD Heaven 10 days ago (I couldn’t resist after my post here…) and it’s useless to have 2 copies of the same movie, but not if another people can have it instead of me.

    I feel sorry and embarrassed but at least I hope I will make one people happy :).

  2. Today has been such a tiring and long day…lets just say helping at a cousin’s wedding is not fun. I never thought I would win so this makes me super duper happy. Yay, for my first owned Korean movie. Something to look forward too:)

    Thanks Thundie and Peggy for making my day a little bit brighter:)

  3. Hi Ishida21

    So sorry for the late reply. Was moving and had limited computer access.

    Sure, no problem! Thanks for being so sweet. *muah!* I’ve asked Peggy to help me pick another winner and she’ll let me know soon.

    Can’t wait to read your comments on the movie! πŸ™‚

    ripgal, I’ve received your mailing address, thanks!

    Psst, tsunamiblues, check your email! ^^

  4. Hey Thundie I got my copy in the mail today. THANK YOU:)..it will be the first movie I watch in Korea:)

  5. Hey Thundie, just wanted to report that I never got the copy. It might still be on the way tho, but I just thought you should know. If it got lost, then AZNV to the rescue, haha..

  6. Oops, deeta, I sent it to you rather late (my bad, sorry!), but it should reach you by this week, I think. If you don’t receive it by early next week, let me know and I’ll hunt down another copy. Thanks! πŸ™‚

  7. LOL, Thundie, I just got the DVD today! Yay, thanks a lot. OMG, I had no idea you were shipping out of Singapore, I would’ve just asked you to ship it to my home in Jakarta, might’ve been cheaper. Thanks again, Thundie.

Have your say

